I’m Back!

Hi guys! You may have noticed I’ve been on an unintentional hiatus and I apologize for that, but I recent email from Blog Action Day reminded me that I need to get back on track. So that is my goal this long weekend, to give you guys a real review which I haven’t done in months. Until then check out the Blog Action Day site. This year’s theme is water which we often take for granted in America, but is so very important.

http://player.vimeo.com/video/15336764

Blog Action Day 2010: Water from Blog Action Day on Vimeo.

One thought on “I’m Back!

  1. Yay! I’ve missed you. I also went several months without writing much, if anything, but got back into it last week. Looking forward to your review. 🙂

Leave a Reply

