Please help me, I’m stumped!

Hi readers!

I’ve been a bit swamped lately since I am about to graduate grad school and have been job hunting so I’ve neglected you.  However in a few weeks I will have graduated, and with this job market it may take a while for me to become gainfully employed.   I hope a fringe benefit to unemployment will be having the time to blog more, particularly film reviews.   So help me out by taking this poll, and/or suggesting films you would like to see reviewed.  Friends have already suggested “The Blind Side” and “Schenectady, NY”  Add your two cents!

2 thoughts on “Please help me, I’m stumped!

  1. I voted for animated/kids (how about The Prince of Egypt?) but I’d also still love to see you do The Dark Knight. Congratulations-in-advance on your graduation! Good luck job hunting!

Leave a Reply

